No image available
Doubtfulمشبوه
Laziza
6253016001873
No image available
Laziza
Doubtful
6253016001873
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Laziza
Is Laziza halal?
Laziza contains source-dependent ingredients flagged by our auto-check. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Laziza?
Laziza contains: لحم دجاج - ماء - نشا - بروتين الصويا - زيتون - ملح طعام - توابل - معزز نكهة إي ٦٢١ - مضاد للأكسدة فيتامين C إي ۳۰۰ - مثبت مستحلب إي ٤٥٠ أ إي ٤٥٠ سي“ - مثبت لون "إي ٢٥٠ “. Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.