No image available
Doubtfulمشبوه
Oishi
Sponge Crunch Chocolate
8997004306424
No image available
Oishi
Sponge Crunch Chocolate
Doubtful
8997004306424
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Sponge Crunch Chocolate
Is Sponge Crunch Chocolate halal?
Sponge Crunch Chocolate contains source-dependent ingredients flagged by our auto-check. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Sponge Crunch Chocolate?
Sponge Crunch Chocolate contains: Lemak Nabati (mengandung antioksidan d-alpha tokoferol), Jagung, Gula, Whey Bubuk, Kakao Bubuk (7.38%), Susu Skim Bubuk, Tepung Beras, Pati Kentang, Pengemulsi (Lesitin Kedelai), Garam, Penstabil (Kalsium Karbonat), Peri… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.