
Doubtfulمشبوه
Yumi's
Traditional Hommus
9317444002882

Click to enlarge
Yumi's
Traditional Hommus
Doubtful
9317444002882
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Traditional Hommus
Is Traditional Hommus halal?
Traditional Hommus contains source-dependent ingredients flagged by our auto-check. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Traditional Hommus?
Traditional Hommus contains: cooked chickpeas (66%), canola oil, tahini pa (from sesame seeds acidity regulator (5 salt, food acids (ci 7.1g acid, acetic acid), nd garlic, mineral sal - (sodium bicarbona preservative (202) contains: sesame c. iately… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.